Central PA Auto Auction

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 41 Lock Haven, PA 17745

Overnight Address: 41 Airstrip Drive Mill Hall, PA 17751

Phone: 570-726-4300
Toll Free: 800-248-8026
Fax: 570-726-7841

 

 

 

C. Grant Miller President / C.E.O. gmiller@cpaautoauction.com
Douglas G. Miller Vice President / C.O.O. dmiller@cpaautoauction.com
Bill Neimond General Manager bneimond@cpaautoauction.com
Tim Keohane Assistant General Manager tkeohane@cpaautoauction.com
Sadie Keeler New Dealer Registration skeeler@cpaautoauction.com
Tom Kline Dealer Representative tkline@cpaautoauction.com
John Hoy Dealer Representative jhoy@cpaautoauction.com
Travis Wright Dealer Representative twright@cpaautoauction.com
Shanan Miller Fleet / Lease Manager smiller@cpaautoauction.com
     
  Reconditioning Manager  
Veronica Ingram Controller vingram@cpaautoauction.com
Tom Reynolds Transportation Manager treynolds@cpaautoauction.com
Cheryl Counsil PennDot Title Dept. ccounsil@cpaautoauction.com
Helen Marden Auction Titles / Floor Plan Assistance hmarden@cpaautoauction.com
     
     

                       

 

GROUP NAME sponsors a level-funded medical plan. HEALTH INSURANCE CARRIER NAME provides GROUP NAME with a Uniform Resource Locator (“URL,” briefly, a website address) where Machine Readable Files, also known as MRFs, for the plan will be posted publicly and updated. GROUP NAME has added the URL link to our public-facing company website. Carriers have the responsibility to make sure this file is updated every month, containing the date of their last updates.