Central PA Auto Auction

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 41 Lock Haven, PA 17745

Overnight Address: 41 Airstrip Drive Mill Hall, PA 17751

Phone: 570-726-4300
Toll Free: 800-248-8026
Fax: 570-726-7841

 

 

 

C. Grant Miller President / C.E.O. gmiller@cpaautoauction.com
Douglas G. Miller Vice President / C.O.O. dmiller@cpaautoauction.com
Bill Neimond General Manager bneimond@cpaautoauction.com
Tim Keohane Assistant General Manager tkeohane@cpaautoauction.com
Lori Gunsallus New Dealer Registration lgunsallus@cpaautoauction.com
Rick Fultz Dealer Representative rfultz@cpaautoauction.com
Tom Kline Dealer Representative tkline@cpaautoauction.com
Dave DeCapria Dealer Representative ddecapria@cpaautoauction.com
Shanan Miller Fleet / Lease Manager smiller@cpaautoauction.com
Ed Howe Commercial Accts. Manager ehowe@cpaautoauction.com
Leesa Mack Controller lmack@cpaautoauction.com
Tom Reynolds Transportation Manager treynolds@cpaautoauction.com
Cheryl Counsil PennDot Title Dept. ccounsil@cpaautoauction.com
Helen Marden Auction Titles / Floor Plan Assistance hmarden@cpaautoauction.com
Larry Long Recon/Service Manager llong@cpaautoauction.com